Crockpot Paleo Thai Stew Recipe

CaptureI tried out this amazing recipe over the weekend from the Against All Grain cookbook. It came out really nice – wonderful flavor. IMG_8291It took me about 45 minutes to prep before it went into the crock pot. Sooo worth it! It makes 6-8 servings – I’m going to freeze some of it. I’m trying to stock my freezer with the healthy meals I cook – it’s so time consuming to be constantly cooking! I’m hoping in a few months I will have a nice stockpile in my freezer so that I’m not having to cook SO MUCH every week/day!! You can find the recipe on the Against all Grain website as well.

Leave a Reply

